Klubi liikmed


Showing 38 items
Liikme nimiKontaktinfoFoto
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Liikme nimiKontaktinfoFoto
Meelis Maidla meelis.maidla@gmail.com, +372 526 8715  
Siivi Paide siivipaide@gmail.com, +372 524 7207  
Mart Vester art@hot.ee, +372 5698 8200  
Sulev Solnik sulev@mooste.ee, +372 511 3913  
Maarja Grünberg maarjag8208@hot.ee, +372 528 5311  
Hugo Kalbus hugo.kalbus@gmail.com, +372 5557 5901  
Enn Kaljula enn.kaljula@envir.ee, +372 515 7746  
Argo Kamja argo.kamja@mail.ee, +372 513 0271  
Ivar Kanarik ivarkanarik@gmail.com, +372 510 6474  
Karmen Kevvai karmen.kevvai@mail.ee, +372 5343 4677  
Aime Klaas aimeklaas@gmail.com, +372 507 7325  
Ester Klaas esterklaas@gmail.com, +372 5347 5206  
Rainer Kurusk rainer.kurusk@gmail.com, +372 5649 1280  
Raivi Kurusk raivikurusk@hot.ee, +372 511 0303  
Kati Maidla katimai@hot.ee, +372 515 6672  
Ülo Needo ylo@mooste.ee, +372 510 3720  
Raimund Otsmaa raimund.otsmaa@mail.ee, +372 522 6469  
Aare Plakk aareplakk@hot.ee. +372 5865 2772  
Maire Plesch maire24@hot.ee, +372 5562 4550  
Aigar Rosental arosental@hot.ee, +372 5196 9754  
Aili Siida aili.siida@gmail.com, +372 5591 3606  
Heivi Soidla heivi.soidla@mail.ee, +372 524 8692  
Seido Suija seido.suija@vet.agri.ee, +372 505 4096  
Marje Tobreluts toremarje@hotmail.com  
Maive Tõemäe maivekas@gmail.com, +372 524 6871  
Airi Varik airi.varik@rmk.ee, +372 514 3571  
Jüri Varik varik@hot.ee, +372 509 1244  
Taivo Vasser tvasser@hot.ee, +372 508 6756  
Frol Toming frol.toming@gmail.com, +372 5373 9296  
Tiiu Kutti tiiukutti@gmail.com, +372 5669 2459  
Taavi Kuningas taavi@tempt.ee, +372 515 5926  
Arvo Räpo arvorapo@gmail.com, +372 515 8721  
Kadri Saal irdak0108@gmail.com, +372 5669 0411  
Taimirovelle Romantsov maasool@hotmail.com, +372 525 1513  
Timo Varik timo@rapina.ee, +372 514 1408  
Siim Plakk siim.plakk@mail.ee, +372 508 0814  
Annika Kalbus   
Katrin Uudsemaa   
Showing 38 items